People

Professors

room: A 449
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 3066
email: kalter@uni-mannheim.de
office hours: tuesday 11:00 am -12:00 am (for appointments please email the secretariat)

Chair Representative

room: A 131 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2832
mail: Lars.Leszczensky@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment



Secretary

Ursula Eckle
room: A 448 (in the afternoon)
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2022
email: eckle@sowi.uni-mannheim.de

Research Assistants

room: A 450
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2020
email: Sebastian.Pink@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

room: A 452
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2024
email: dkretsch@mail.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

room: A 106 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2824
email: lisa.sauter@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

room: A 118 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2816
email: hannes.weber@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

Project Assistants

room: A 108 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2851
email: Joerg.Dollmann@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

room: A 106 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2824
email: konstanze.jacob@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

Assistant Lecturers

room: A 514
phone: +49 (0)621 181-3589
mail: jeremy.kuhnle@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

room: A 110 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181-2524
mail: Paul.Bauer@mzes.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

Emeriti

room: A 320 MZES
phone: +49 (0)621 181 - 2818 (MZES/AB-A) (or 181 - 2022, secretary, LS Allgemeine Soziologie)
email:esser@sowi.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

Associate Lecturers

PD Hans Günther Ruß
email: hruss@mail.uni-mannheim.de
office hours: on appointment

Student Research Assistants

Reilly Lorenz
Zehra Mermer

email: soz2@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Alumni

Christian Hunkler
email: hunkler@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de
link: Munich Center for the Economic of Aging (Max-Planck-Institute)

Prof. Dr. Clemens Kroneberg
email: c.kroneberg@uni-koeln.de
link: Institute of Sociology and Social Psychology (ISS), University of Cologne

Benjamin Schulz
email: benjamin.schulz@wzb.eu
link: Berlin Social Science Center (WZB)

Hanno Kruse
email: hanno.kruse@wiso.uni-koeln.de
link: Institute of Sociology and Social Psychology (ISS), University of Cologne